Committee Members

The club committee members are elected on an annual basis and are required to dedicate time to the successful running of the club. There are currently six committee members, to find out more about each click the links below:

Johnathan House – Chairman

Marcus Adams – Treasurer

Andrew  Middleton & Ash Woodward – Course Captains

Lee Pallant –  Equipment Officer

Andy Porter – Secretary

Dave Hoppins – Social Secretary